Team

Camille Vermue

Owner | + 32 3 231.98.78

info@dluxconcept.com

Lutje van Lommel

Support

info@dluxconcept.com

Sara Wilssens

Office Manager | +32 3 231.98.78

sara@dluxconcept.com

Chiara Danker

Office Manager | +32 3 231.98.78

chiara@dluxconcept.com

Maxim Koevoets

Sales Accountant | +32 484.94.64.37

maxim@dluxconcept.com

MW Fashion/ Michaël Wouters

Sales Accountant | +32 499 48 86 79

michael@dluxconcept.com

More Agency / Hans Verelst

Sales Accountant | +32 3 231.98.78

more@dluxconcept.com

FORTITUDE / Wouter Delvou

Sales Accountant | +32 472 50 88 07

fortitude@dluxconcept.com

Julie Dams

Backoffice | +32 3 231.98.78

julie@dluxconcept.com

Ilse Kusseneers

Sales Accountant Woman | +32 474 97 41 64

ilse@dluxconcept.com

Manon Mortier

Sales Support | +32 3 231.98.78

manon@dluxconcept.com

Bram Lenaerts

Sales support / Junior Sales

bram@dluxconcept.com

W.I.M Agency / Wim Horvers

Sales Accountant | +31 6 23 47 4008

wimagency@dluxconcept.com