Team

Camille Vermue

Owner | + 32 3 231.98.78

camille@dluxconcept.com

Lutje van Lommel

Support

info@dluxconcept.com

Sara Wilssens

Office Manager | +32 3 231.98.78

sara@dluxconcept.com

Chiara Danker

Account Credit & Sales Analyst Manager | +32 3 231.98.78

chiara@dluxconcept.com

Maxim Koevoets

Sales Account | +32 484.94.64.37

maxim@dluxconcept.com

Manon Mortier

Sales Account | +32 483.50.10.83

manon@dluxconcept.com

Bram Lenaerts

Sales Account | +32 485 20 20 35

bram@dluxconcept.com

Elleke Driessen

Sales Account

elleke@dluxconcept.com

 

 

Hans Verelst

Sales Account | +32 3 231.98.78

hans@dluxconcept.com

FORTITUDE / Wouter Delvou

Ext. Sales Account | +32 472 50 88 07

Fortitude@ext.dluxconcept.com