Team

Camille Vermue

Owner | + 32 3 231.98.78

camille@dluxconcept.com

Lutje van Lommel

Support

info@dluxconcept.com

Hans Verelst

Sales Account Nederland | +31 6 113.467.15

hans@dluxconcept.com

Chiara Danker

Account Credit & Sales Analyst Manager | +32 3 231.98.78

chiara@dluxconcept.com

Maxim Koevoets

Sales Account | +32 484.94.64.37

maxim@dluxconcept.com

Manon Mortier

Sales Account | +32 483.50.10.83

manon@dluxconcept.com

Elleke Driessen

Sales Account | +31 6.111.888.46

elleke@dluxconcept.com

 

 

FORTITUDE / Wouter Delvou

Ext. Sales Account | +32 472.50.88.07

Fortitude@ext.dluxconcept.com

Annabel Robijns

Ext. Sales Account | +32 488.22.53.50

annabel@ext.dluxconcept.com

Jacqueline Blokzijl

Back office & Sales support

jacqueline@dluxconcept.com

Anca Musat

Back office & Sales support

anca@dluxconcept.com